Ninjapino's Blog

Ditch

Posted in Uncategorized by ninjapino on March 21, 2010

Yes, tonight, I was ditched.  I was supposed to meet a girl tonight.  I told her to meet me with my friends tonight for drinks?  So what did I do when she never showed up?  Got drunk.   Yep.  That is my life.   I love my life.  But, of course, I can never get anyone else to love it with me.  It sucks.  Yes, I love my friends.   They are currently over here enjoying my apartment, which I love having people over.  Yet, instead of enjoying the night, I get pissed off and drunk because, once again, I was left by myself by a girl that told me she was interested.  Why does this happen?  Yes, I am drunk.   And I don’t give a shit.  And the girl that I actually want to be with basically told me to give up.  She doesn’t want to be with me.  Neither do random girls I meet.  So, apparently, girls that actually have feelings for and random girls that don’t, neither have feelings for me or want to be with me.  Awesome.   Whatever.  I give up.   I love the female form.  It, apparently, doesn’t love me.

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Moonda said, on March 21, 2010 at 5:23 am

    You needs to find some better girls, yo.
    Are you meeting these chicks through Adam??
    😉
    Stay AWAY from karaoke!
    I ❤ you and I miss you.

  2. ninjapino said, on March 21, 2010 at 4:03 pm

    Wow…..waking up and seeing that I wrote this….wtf….. Oh, well. I feel that if I deleted it, this blog would be less honest and that’s kinda the point of me writing in the first place. Here you go world. This is Joe drunk.

  3. janice said, on March 22, 2010 at 1:10 am

    Just checked in on your profile, and saw this. She doesn’t know what she’s missing. You’re an awesome person. You’re helpful and kind, and you have a lot to offer. Don’t give up, because that saying about girls being more mature than guys isn’t always true.

    Remember when I took you to that munay ceremony thing? Barbara and Leila both commented on how heartful you are.

    You’re an old soul. An old, drunken ninja soul. Lay off the sake, buddy.

  4. Sousybitch said, on March 22, 2010 at 7:16 pm

    Oh Joe, I feel as though you need a hug. One will be available in approximately 2 months. I can’t wait to get back there, and I will make a point of making friends with younger women who I think are worthy of being with you.

  5. iambaker said, on March 30, 2010 at 1:19 pm

    Dude, maybe girls just aren’t for you. Aren’t you gay any way? That bitch wasn’t good enough for you anyway. Also, I love you.

  6. mrsjamiecbaker said, on May 17, 2010 at 9:42 pm

    I’m with iambaker, I love you too.


Leave a Reply

